

# PCCW Limited 電訊盈科有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 0008)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of PCCW Limited are set out below.

### **Executive Directors**

Li Tzar Kai, Richard (Chairman) Srinivas Bangalore Gangaiah (aka BG Srinivas) (Group Managing Director) Hui Hon Hing, Susanna (Group Chief Financial Officer) Lee Chi Hong, Robert

### **Non-Executive Directors**

Tse Sze Wing, Edmund, GBS Mai Yanzhou Wei Zhe, David

### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Aman Mehta Frances Waikwun Wong Bryce Wayne Lee Lars Eric Nils Rodert David Christopher Chance David Lawrence Herzog

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee					Regulatory
	Audit	Executive	Nomination	Remuneration	Compliance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Li Tzar Kai, Richard		С	М		
BG Srinivas		М			
Hui Hon Hing, Susanna		М			
Lee Chi Hong, Robert		М			
Tse Sze Wing, Edmund					М
Mai Yanzhou				М	
Wei Zhe, David				М	
Aman Mehta	С		С	С	
Frances Waikwun Wong			М	М	С
Bryce Wayne Lee	М			М	
Lars Eric Nils Rodert	М				
David Christopher Chance					
David Lawrence Herzog			М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman/Chairwoman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, December 17, 2021